Invisible


I keep loosing my faith
don't loose it!
I keep tryin' again
don't let you fall!
I keep taking the blame
don't take it!
I can't give it away
It's not your fault!

You might not know what I mean
don't loose It!
But you know what I believe in
don't let you fall!
I cant give you my cause
don't take It!
I'm just saying because

Invisible rat holes
Invisible
You can't catch them
The guilty are invisible
Invisible
So you can't catch them

You have it
you're strong enough
You have it
it's in your heart

They keep turning away
you have it
I can't help I'm afraid
you're strong enough
Give us power to fight
you have it
Oh, I wish we would try
you have It

I keep playing my part
all I know is my song
All I'm trying to say is
I can't live their way

Invisible rat holes
Invisible
You can't catch them
The guilty are invisible
Invisible
I can't catch them

And when I play on
and when I play it all falls trough me
all is in control

Who matters and who doesn't?
Who matters?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0